ProgGram – 19.04.2011 (401)

ProgGram   /  

401 – ProgGram – 19.04.2011, Akademickie Radio Centrum 98.2 FM

KING CRIMSON Peace – A Theme 1:15 In The Wake Of Poseidon
PINK FLOYD In The Flesh? 3:00 Is There Anybody Out There?
PINK FLOYD The Thin Ice 2:49 Is There Anybody Out There?
PINK FLOYD Another Brick In The Wall Part 1 4:12 Is There Anybody Out There?
RIVERSIDE Forgotten Land (edit) 5:05 Memories In My Head
APPEARANCE OF NOTHING The Mirror’s Eyes 6:03 All Gods Are Gone
APPEARANCE OF NOTHING Sweet Enemy 9:00 All Gods Are Gone
MEMORIES OF MACHINES Before We Fall 5:10 Warm Winter
MEMORIES OF MACHINES Change Me Once Again 5:52 Warm Winter
FLOATING ME Xtoto 3:55 Floating Me
FLOATING ME Bezhumous 5:43 Floating Me
CHAOS DIVINE One Door 6:18 The Human Connection
CHAOS DIVINE Chasing Shadows 6:38 The Human Connection
PENDRAGON Emphaty 11:20 Passion
ARMENIAN SPACE STATION Art Of Rebellion 8:11 Armenian Space Station


 likes / 0 Komentarze
Poleć ten post: