ProgGram – 19.02.2013 (463)

ProgGram   /  

463 – ProgGram – 19.02.2013, Akademickie Radio Centrum 98.2 FM

KING CRIMSON Peace – A Theme 1:15 In The Wake Of Poseidon
DISPERSE Dancing With Endless Love 3:51 Living Mirrors
DISPERSE Enigma Of Abode 4:45 Living Mirrors
DISPERSE Message From Atlantis 6:23 Living Mirrors
AMPLIFIER The Wheel 7:04 Echo Street
AMPLIFIER Where The River Goes 6:25 Echo Street
HENRY FOOL Everyone In Sweden 13:53 Men Singing
HENRY FOOL My Favourite Zombie Dream 6:25 Men Singing
PAIN OF SALVATION Healing Now 4:27 Road Salt Two
COHEED & CAMBRIA The Hard Shell (Demo Three) 4:26 The Afterman: Descension (Deluxe Edition)
POMEGRANATE TIGER Mountains In The Sky 6:25 Entities
POMEGRANATE TIGER Not To See The Sun 6:27 Entities
DISPERSE Touching The Golden Cloud 3:57 Living Mirrors
DISPERSE Butoh 3:51 Living Mirrors
LIQUID TENSION EXPERIMENT When The Water Breaks 16:49 Live In NYC


 likes / 0 Komentarze
Poleć ten post: